Pussy Apocalypse

It’s been cuddle weather allllll week long. The perfect time to crack the window to let your place vent. Turns out we don’t have blinds nor a sliding glass door screen. Last night I cracked the living room window open living dangerously with no screen, watching Barney’s Halloween. I keep hearing something scuffing at the window. I thought it was odd since that part I heard it coming from was open. Ignored it. Saw the curtains moving out of the corner of my eye. A gust of wind!? I think not! Barney isn’t helping the situation by doing his spooky sounds. Flock off Barney. I creep up to the curtain. Stand still. Whip it open. Nada. I fix the curtain to where it wouldn’t move. I dropped my hair tie behind the couch while adjusting curtains. It landed on ground right on 2 missing non matching socks by the little table between window and sofa. I bend down to grab it and I see glowing round eyes staring at me…….. I jumped up yelping. Melo laughing. Then this flying fur ball comes flying out towards me landing on sofa. MelMel starts clapping,”Caca! Caca!” A pussy got in. We were going to crack our bedroom window 2 nights ago but didn’t in fear of pussies getting in. Our apartment complex is crawling with them. Pussy Apocalypse here. The last thing we needed was one ending up in or bed. Imagine lol “Hun, you have REALLY hairy legs!” “You don’t have to touch them.” “You keep touching me!” “Babe…… That’s not me!” Looking down at my feet, eyes shining back,”AAAAAHHHH! Pussy!” Thats one way I wouldn’t want my man hunk to die, allergic remember. Anywho, I had to pet him. He looked like a house cat all well fed out for a stroll. Trying to be all cute coming in here, his owners will think I stole him….. Wait. Yeah, time to go back out. Some nerve! I miss having a cat. Hahaha

Leave a Reply

